V-Day Mix 2014

My dearest friends,

When I lived in Baltimore, I dreamed of waking up early on Valentine’s morning and driving all around the city to deliver my special, annual Valentine’s mix to your front doors. But I never did that… I always hit snooze.

It took moving to Nebraska to ensure you would get to listen to this mix on ACTUAL Valentine’s Day! I started doing this, years ago, to express my love and excitement to my friends. Thanks for listening to me, even if you don’t want to listen to this MIX. Also, never try to read too much into my song choices. I just like these songs.

All my love,
Margot Hwang

Leave a Reply

