July Update

Well, friends, its been awhile, mostly because I don’t like to start a story without finishing it. Two weeks ago, I made a solo trip out to Philadelphia to interview for my top choice school.  I have had my heart set on working at that school since about March. Last Thursday, they offered me a position! Sung and I have been grateful to the Lord for going ahead of us in our move this year, lining everything up for us so perfectly!  I’m blown away at this offer– I have known it was right from day one but it is such a blessing to have my dream become the actual reality!  We have less than 20 days in Nebraska and are trying to make the most of our time here.  I truly believe we were meant to be here for this year and I’m so looking forward to our next adventure!

kiss

Here we are out celebrating the day I got the job offer!

One thought on “July Update

Leave a Reply

