V-Day Mix 2015

Hello, Friends.  🙂

Happy Valentine’s Day!  I have been making a Valentine’s Mix for my friends since 2008.  This year I kind of freaked out because I could not think of any new songs for you.  While listening to new music was a huge hobby for me for so long and a big part of who I was, this year it has fallen by the wayside.  I think that is partially because I have had a spiritual need for more quiet and Christian music and because I have two hobbies I have been focusing more time on (reading and learning Korean).

All of that said, I asked Sung to do the Valentine’s Mix this year for all of you.  Now you get to see a little bit of what his music taste is like.  Maybe I’ll do it on my own next year or maybe I’ve just had a good run with this little project.  We’ll see 🙂  Either way, I hope you enjoy this year’s MIX and I love you all.  ❤

Leave a Reply

